Skip to main content

Links



Organisations we belong to


The Association of Air Ambulances - www.airambulanceassociation.co.uk/
Just Giving - www.justgiving.com
If you are planning to do a sponsored event of some kind why not manage it online and get your friends and familly to donate this way too?
Charity Choice - www.charitychoice.co.uk
Charity Choice - Donate free online to the Devon Air Ambulance Trust

Companies supporting us


Bovey Castle - www.boveycastle.co.uk
are kindly supporting the charity as their charity of the year
Tony Cobley Photography - www.tonycobley.com
Commercial, events, property, staff portraits, image library
Vospers - www.vospers.com
Eventful SW Ltd - www.commandochallenge.co.uk
Peter Stephens Commercial Photographer - www.peterstephens.co.uk
Full Screen Virtual Tours
ATASS - www.atass-support.co.uk/index.php
Thank you to ATASS for supporting our Sea Swim and with the Exeter City FC partnership
www.woodentoyshop.co.uk - http://www.woodentoyshop.co.uk/
for donating end of line and returned stock items for resale by the Charity

Charities of the Year


BMAD - http://www.bmad.co.uk
Bikers Make a Difference (and this group certainly do) - check out their website.
Helpful Holidays - www.helpfulholidays.com
are supporting the Devon Air Ambulance Trust as their charity of the year for 2009/2010. Check out their website and see what they have to offer
Bikers Association of North Devon - www.bikersassociationofnorthdevon.co.uk/news
Casino Select - fun casinos - www.casinoselect.co.uk/
Great fun casino gaming tables which brighten up any party, ball or dinner event
Firewatch South West Limited - www.firewatchsouthwest.co.uk
Fire extinguishers, fire alarms, fire training, fire and safety signage, risk assessments

Other links which may be of interest to you


www.exeter.co.uk -

Listed on Exeter.co.uk


Companies who have supported us


Gidleigh Park Hotel - www.gidleigh.com
Powderham Castle - www.powderham.co.uk
Derriford Hospital, Plymouth - www.plymouthhospitals.nhs.uk
motors.co.uk - www.motors.co.uk
For £2,500 donation due to Caroline Rutley-Frayne being voted as 'most deserved'
...